About this platform

This platform is a resource that parents, students, and staff can utilize for all topics around cyber safety education.

Request article

Resources

If you have immediate concerns or questions please contact one of the listed resources.

Brian Kern
VJHS Principal

bkern@vandals203.org

Kari Hagy
VJHS Counselor

khagy@vandals203.org

Randy Protz
VCHS Principal

rprotz@vandals203.org

Beth Kern
VCHS Counselor

bekern@vandals203.org

Kimberly Major
VCHS Counselor

kmajor@vandals203.org

Stacy Mesnard
VES Principal

smesnard@vandals203.org

Kimberly Major
VES Counselor

kmajor@vandals203.org